Home Page


Senior Leaders:

Mrs H Roberts - Headteacher


Miss H Chalkley - Deputy Headteacher (Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs P Cornelius - Deputy Headteacher (Safeguarding Lead)


Mrs Williams - Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion/SENCO Lead)


Specialist Teachers:

Mrs L Brown - Music

Mr E Grobel - Forest School


Office team: 

School Bursar: Mrs K Sells

PA to the Senior Leadership Team and HR lead- Mrs S Carroll

Admissions lead- Mrs S Carroll

Attendance lead and Secretary- Mrs T Clarke

Schools Secretary- Mrs L Marshall


Site Manager- Mr P Otto



Class Teachers 2023-2024

ReceptionMiss J HillHedgehogs
 Mrs S DhalluDucklings
Year 1Mrs C Allen and Mrs R Vale-TaylorSea Turtles
 Miss OliverOwls
Year 2Mrs M PoulterParrots
 Mrs T BalcombeBears
Year 3Mr R Hanford3H
 Miss A Robinson3R
Year 4Mrs K Edwards and Mrs M Hughes4EC
 Miss K Worrow4W
Year 5Mrs A Rowe and Mrs H Michael5RM
 Mrs J Melrose5M
Year 6Miss K Welch6W
 Mrs R Little 6L


Learning Partners 2023-2024

ReceptionMrs E WelshHedgehogs and Ducklings
Year 1Mrs A AyliffeSea Turtles and Owls
Year 2Mrs S QuittendenParrots and Bears
Year 3Mrs N Barnes and Miss L Nye3H and 3R
Year 4Mrs S Clarke and Mrs E James4EC and 4W
Year 5Mrs L Walker and Mrs Z Annam5RM and 5M
Year 6Miss S Cadell6L and 6W