Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2018-2019

Picture 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

 

Term 1

 

Staff Development Day

Monday 4th September 2017

Starts

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Finishes

Thursday 19th October 2017

Staff Development Day

Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

 

Starts

Monday 30th October 2017

Finishes

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Staff Development Day

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3

 

Starts

Thursday 4th January 2018

Finishes

Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

 

Staff Development Day

Monday 19th February 2018

Starts

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Finishes

Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018

Term 5

 

Starts

Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Finishes

Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

 

Staff Development Day

Monday 4th June 2018

Starts

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Finishes

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

Data/Common/term dates/2017-18

 

 
ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019
Term 1  
Staff Development Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Staff Development Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finishes Thursday 18th October 2018
Staff Development Day Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2  
Starts Monday 29th October 2018
Finishes Tuesday 18th December 2018
Staff Development Day Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3  
Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
Finishes Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4  
Starts Monday 25th February 2019
Finishes Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5  
Staff Development Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Starts Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019
Finishes Friday 31st May 2019
Term 6  
Starts Monday 10th June 2019
Finishes Wednesday 24th July 2019
   
Data/Common/term dates/2018-19  
Top