Menu
Home Page

Calendar Dates: Governors

Otford Primary School Governors' Committee Dates 2017-18          
Term 1          
Business Meeting Monday 18/09/2017 7pm 9pm  
Learning Tuesday 26/09/2017 7pm 9pm  
Finance Wednesday 04/10/2017 7pm 9pm  
           
Term 2          
Pay Committee Tuesday 07/11/2017 7pm 9pm  
Finance Wednesday 21/11/2017 7pm 9pm  
Learning Tuesday 28/11/2017 7pm 9pm  
Full Governing Body Tuesday 05/12/2017 7pm 9pm  
           
Term 3          
Strategy Wednesday 10/01/2018 7pm 9pm  
Finance Wednesday 17/01/2018 7pm 9pm SFVS
           
Term 4          
Learning Tuesday 20/02/2018 7pm 9pm  
Finance Wednesday 21/03/2018 7pm 9pm SFVS
Full Governing Body Tuesday 27/03/2018 7pm 9pm  
           
Term 5          
Pay Committee Wednesday 18/04/2018 5pm 7pm  
Strategy Wednesday 02/05/2018 7pm 9pm  
Finance Wednesday 09/05/2018 7pm 8.30pm  
FGB Wednesday 09/05/2018 8.30pm 9.00pm  
Learning Tuesday 22/05/2018 7pm 9pm  
           
Term 6          
Finance Tuesday 19/06/2018 7pm 9pm  
Full Governing Body Wednesday 11/07/2018 7pm 9pm  
Pay Committee Tuesday 18/07/2017 7pm 9pm  
Top